top of page

Terms of sale :

The following provisions are intended to define the general conditions of sale on the website available at the following address wina-art.com  hereinafter "Wina painter".

Definitions

Seller (artist): Cindy Wina Quirion

Buyer: any natural person who wishes to buy a work offered for sale by Wina Art on the wina-art.com site. The sale of works is open to persons with the legal capacity to contract under applicable law.

Work: any work of art presented on the wina-art.com site.

Price

  • Prices are listed in Canadian dollars (CAD).

  • All prices are all inclusive.

  • Customs charges are the responsibility of the buyer. (If international buyer).

Payment

  • The buyer can pay using the PayPal service, using a credit card or a gift card purchased on the site.

  • Bank details (credit card) are encrypted during the transaction (SSL technology).

Delivery

  • The works shipped are stretched canvases on wooden frames ready to hang. They will be packaged in such a way as to protect them during transport.

  • Delivery will be made to the address indicated on the order form.

  • Order processing time varies from 7 to 14 days.

  • The cost of shipping to Canada is included in the price. For other destinations, the cost of shipping will be added to the price of the work indicated on the product sheet. The buyer must make a request to the seller so that we  submit the delivery price to him before the purchase.

  • It is possible to recover a work at the artist's studio.

Return and refund

  • In the event that the work is damaged during transport, it is possible to return the work to the seller. The buyer must contact the seller no later than 3 days after receipt. The return must be made no later than 7 days after receipt. The cost of the work will then be refunded to the buyer after receipt of the work.

  • The work must be returned in its original packaging with the certificate of authenticity that accompanies it.

For custom works.

  • A price will be submitted to you following your requests. Then a detailed project contract is sent and must be signed by the buyer.  Coated 50% of the price must be paid before the start of the project. A photo is submitted to you at the end before varnishing, to see if the artist needs to make any changes. Then, once the rest of the payment has been made, the work will be delivered to you.

  • No cancellations or exchanges for custom-made works, unless the work breaks. If so, the work will be refunded.

Copyright:

Under Quebec and Canadian law, copyright is automatically assigned to anyone who creates an original work. The exploitation rights of a work belong to the author as long as he has not transferred them in writing and sold them, even if the work has not belonged to him physically for several years. The buyer or acquirer only has a right to the physical work, unless it has been stipulated in writing, he has not acquired the right to reproduce it or to exploit it in any way whatsoever. it would be. 

bottom of page

Conditions de vente :

Les dispositions suivantes ont pour objet de définir les conditions générales de vente sur le site internet disponible à l’adresse suivante wina-art.com   ci-après « Wina artiste peintre ».

Définitions

Vendeur (artiste): Cindy Wina Quirion

Acheteur: toute personne physique qui désire acheter une œuvre proposée à la vente par Wina Art sur le site wina-art.com. La vente des œuvres est ouverte aux personnes ayant la capacité légale de contracter en vertu de la loi applicable.

Œuvre: toute œuvre d’art présentée sur le site wina-art.com.

Prix

  • Les prix sont indiqués en dollars canadiens ($ CA).

  • Tous les prix sont tout incluent.

  • Les frais de douane sont à la charge de l’acheteur. (Si acheteur à l’international).

Paiement

  • L’acheteur peut payer en utilisant le service PayPal, à l’aide d’une carte de crédit ou d’une carte cadeau achetée sur le site.

  • Les données bancaires (carte de crédit) sont cryptées lors de la transaction (technologie SSL).

Livraison

  • Les œuvres expédiées sont des toiles étirées sur cadrage de bois prêtes à être accrochées. Elles seront emballées de manière à les protéger lors du transport.

  • La livraison sera effectuée à l’adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande.

  • Le temps de traitement de la commande varie de 7 à 14 jours.

  • Le coût de l’expédition au Canada est inclus dans le prix. Pour les autres destinations, le coût de l’expédition sera ajouté au prix de l’œuvre indiqué sur la fiche produit. L’acheteur doit faire une demande au vendeur pour qu'on  lui soumette le prix de livraison avant l’achat.

  • Il est possible de récupérer une œuvre à l’atelier de l’artiste.

Retour et remboursement

  • Dans le cas où l’œuvre serait abîmée durant le transport, il est possible de retourner l’œuvre au vendeur. L’acheteur doit contacter le vendeur au plus tard 3 jours après réception. Le retour doit être fait au plus tard 7 jours après réception. Le coût de l’œuvre sera alors remboursé à l’acheteur après la réception de l’œuvre.

  • L’œuvre doit être retournée dans son emballage d’origine avec le certificat d’authenticité qui l’accompagne.

Pour les œuvres sur mesures.

  • Un prix vous sera soumis suite à vos demandes. Ensuite un contrat détaillé du projet est envoyé et doit être signé par l’acheteur.  Enduite 50% du prix doit être versé avant le début du projet. Une photo vous est soumise à la fin avant de vernir, pour voir si l’artiste doit apporter des modifications. Ensuite, une fois le reste du paiement fait, l’œuvre vous sera livré.

  • Aucune annulation ou échange pour les œuvres sur mesure, à moins d’un bris de l’œuvre. Si c’est le cas, l’œuvre sera remboursée.

Droit d’auteur :

En vertu de la loi du Québec et Canadienne, le droit d’auteur est attribué automatiquement à quiconque crée une œuvre originale. Les droits d’exploitation d’une œuvre appartiennent à l’auteur tant qu’il ne les a pas cédés par écrit et vendus, et ce, même si l’œuvre ne lui appartient plus physiquement depuis plusieurs années. L’acheteur ou l’acquéreur n’a qu’un droit sur l’œuvre physique, à moins que cela ait été stipuler par écrit, il n’a pas acquis le droit de la reproduire ou de l’exploiter de quelques façons que ce soit.